Whatisnotmyname, 31 it's been a while
All, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Fantasy I'm a college student who has recently become VERY interested in LARP. I love making and wearing costumes and I don't adhere to the notion that indulging your imagination should halt after childhood. I really have no idea how or where to start my LARP adventure, so you could say I'm looking for a LARP sherpa to help me find my way.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, fit, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, home body, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Chocoholic, Indian, Carnivore
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, nerd, flirt, extrovert, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Indie, Reggae, Karaoke
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, snowboarding, hockey, soccer (U.S.), football (International)
Health Related minor health issues, therapy, western medicine, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Whatisnotmyname Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner