Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


TEDDYMILLER

  • TEDDYMILLER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION Howard Beach, NY, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TEDDYMILLER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for affectionate, non-sexual relationship

Anime LARPs I like LARPs at anime conventions, where players take on the roles of characters from various anime series. My other interests include science fiction and fantasy books, Star Trek, Doctor Who, history, travel, roleplaying games, etc. I`m looking for an affectionate, romantic, but non-sexual relationship, someone to share my interests, attend conventions, cuddle together, but without any sexual involvement. I`d prefer someone tending toward quiet and gentle, rather than loud and aggressive.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
geek, intellectual, nerd, introvert, liberal
Individuality
stache, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Rock


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
television, comic books, manga, travel, computers, movies, history, reading, larp, science, board games
Movies
comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, action, animation
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, some college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, socialist
Personality
introvert, liberal, nerd, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Deist, Jewish
Drugs
never, prescription only, straight edge, does coffee count?
They are looking for
mr. right, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends only, travel companion
Gender
Female


TEDDYMILLER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TEDDYMILLER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TEDDYMILLER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEDDYMILLER on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEDDYMILLER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEDDYMILLER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.