Welcome to LARP Passions!

Profile Page For takoda3278

Takoda3278, 32 currently offline
map pin Plainfield, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

New to the site, but not new to LARPing. It all started for me when my friends started playing D&D and one day we decided to take it to the next level after we found out about Larp we fell deeply into the hobby. But now i would really like to try and find someone that would be interested in the same hobbies. at least that is where i hope to start with. i would love to see a relationship bloom out of some common interests.

So what can i say? I am an artist, a gamer, an all around major nerd. Larp and Dungeons and Dragons is a big part of my life, it seems to be one of the things that i truly enjoy with a passion. Otherwise id love to start a conversation. feel free to ask me anything
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, cosplay, acting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, sci-fi, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi
Personality nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, extrovert, conservative, artistic
Individuality werewolf, artist, ninja, paranormal believer
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Pop
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports archery
Languages English
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner





LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Specialized Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World