• SIRWINLILLY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Female
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 4'9"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, North Highlands

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIRWINLILLY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIRWINLILLY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United States!

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
target practice, reading, video games, movies, larp, history, music, cosplay, killing zombies, internet, manga, television, comic books, computers, writing, travel, board games
Body Type
action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
married, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
I currently live
with a significant other, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Indian, Sushi, Thai, Soylent Green, French, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Comfort, Candiholic, Omnivore, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then
extrovert, freak, nerd, liberal, fun loving, professional, lover, punk, romantic, intellectual, geek, introvert, pirate, artistic
paranormal believer, beard, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, tattoos, werewolf, pirate at heart, vampire, designer, freak
Religious Views
Wiccan, Buddhist, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20
Dog, Cat, Rats
Male, Female
Fitness & Sports
fencing, archery, martial arts


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SIRWINLILLY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIRWINLILLY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIRWINLILLY on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIRWINLILLY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIRWINLILLY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon