COOL LINKS >



Top 8 LARP Groups
The LARP Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SHADELING

  • SHADELING Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 330 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Abilene, TX, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHADELING has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Goth Lite

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Chocoholic, French, Carnivore
Personality
romantic, lover, introvert, nerd, intellectual, geek, liberal, fun loving, professional, pirate, flirt, loner
Individuality
psychic, pirate at heart
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating, miss right, penpal, roommate, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Pop, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, straight


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
larp, swimming, movies, television, music, travel, naturism, video games, computers, nudism, weather, cooking & recipes, photography, working out, dancing, writing, internet, reading
Their Body Type
average, slender, bodybuilder, fat and proud, slim, fit, supermodel, large, thick, a few extra pounds, overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, athletic, skinny
Movies
bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel, black, gray, blue
Hair Color
red, a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, daily
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Raw, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Vegan, Comfort, Vegetarian
Personality
geek, professional, intellectual, romantic, introvert, activist, liberal, extrovert, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, pirate, playa hater
Individuality
goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan, Buddhist
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in december, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in february, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in october, i was born in july, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Horse, Rat, Spiders, Dogs, Horses, Rats, Targ, Farm Animal, Iguana, Rock, Farm Animals, Monkey, Sehlat, Tribbles, Bird, Ferret, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Birds, Ferrets, Fish, Rabbit, Snake, Turtles, Cat, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Snakes, Cats, Guinea Pigs, Spider, Dog


SHADELING's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHADELING*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHADELING

shygothgirlts

Last forum posts of SHADELING on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHADELING

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHADELING

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.