NIGHTBREED1984

  • NIGHTBREED1984 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NIGHTBREED1984 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NIGHTBREED1984 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

My Description

Don`t you know the night is young?




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
larp, reading, comic books, travel, computers, magic, writing, cooking & recipes, movies, fishing, music, gardening, naturism, history, photography, internet, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
bollywood, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigars, clove cigarettes, 420, daily, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Thai, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
frugal, fun loving, intellectual, artistic, liberal, coffeeholic, lover, extrovert, punk, flirt, romantic
Individuality
clairvoyant, cougar lover, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, travel companion, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat, Dog, Spiders
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, World, Funk, Industrial, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Classical
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, bodybuilding, jogging, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, naturopathy, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages
English, German, Leet, Pig Latin, Pirate, Punjabi


Groups:
Experienced LARPer ; No Touch Rule






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
hookah, like a chimney, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
progressive
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Drugs
does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, recovering, socially
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance, World


Favorite videos

No video.

NIGHTBREED1984's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NIGHTBREED1984*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NIGHTBREED1984

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NIGHTBREED1984 on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NIGHTBREED1984

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NIGHTBREED1984

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.