• MOONCHILD84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOONCHILD84 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOONCHILD84 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

White Wolf Die Hard Here

White Wolf Die Hard Here I have been LARPing White Wolf World Of Darkness games since I was 15. The revamped WoD has kept my attention going. Since I do White Wolf's LARP system I like that it lets you act as your character, think wisely and overall use your brain.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
bollywood, sci-fi, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, cigars, daily
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Omnivore, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Caribbean
nerd, fun loving, lover, punk, liberal, romantic, frugal, intellectual, playa hater
piercings, tattoos, cougar lover, ninja, magician, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Dog, Cat, Rock
Jazz, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Industrial
Fitness & Sports
hiking, working out, tai chi, swimming, bodybuilding, jogging, weightlifting, martial arts
Health Related
minor health issues, alternative medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, therapy

Experienced LARPer ; Symbolic Combat ; No Touch Rule ; Interest Level: Casual

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
action, comedy, horror, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Candiholic, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf, circus clown, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Iguana, Snake
Alternative Rock, Industrial, Jazz, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy, western medicine

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for MOONCHILD84*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOONCHILD84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MOONCHILD84 on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOONCHILD84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOONCHILD84

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner