MARCUSDARKWATER

  • MARCUSDARKWATER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MARCUSDARKWATER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARCUSDARKWATER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for Fun!?

Hey there. Im looking for a little fun and maybe more with like minded people.Maybe start as friends and see where we go. I am an avid gamer and love both LARP and RP. Looking for someone with the same mentality. If you think you might like to get to know me then contact me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, target practice, comic books, magic, travel, computers, manga, video games, cosplay, movies, dancing, music, internet, nature, killing zombies, reading, larp, science
Body Type
slender, skinny, slim
Movies
sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
like a fish, socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Sushi, Fast Food, French, Indian, Omnivore
Personality
loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
scuba, archery, skiing, cycling, dancing, swimming, fencing, golf, hiking, rock climbing
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English, French


Groups:
New To LARP ; Boffer (Live Combat) ; LARP Genre: Fantasy ; LARP Style: Player-Led ; Interest Level: Casual





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MARCUSDARKWATER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARCUSDARKWATER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARCUSDARKWATER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARCUSDARKWATER on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARCUSDARKWATER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARCUSDARKWATER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.