Close Cool Links



LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



LLYRA

  • LLYRA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LLYRA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

"Stormy Lass seeking Kindred of Like Mind"

"Stormy Lass seeking Kindred of Like Mind" Salve Populesque, Never quite sure on how to start these types of things without coming off looking like a complete dork. Okay I am curvy , if you want something skinny and perfect, unfortunately I am not that individual and it would be a waste of time talking to me.. So my hobbies include many little quirks and curiosities. First and foremost I'm a Rennie, I'm into Renaissance, Medieval,The Roman Empire, Pirates, Living History, LARP'ing.. I grew up in the SCA pretty much.... Very recently I have moved from Colorado Every year I go to Ren Faire and also every year I go to the Saint Paddy's Day Parade, where I dedicate that day to feasting and fun. Shiny weapons (swords and such) make me go super squee. Sports are the following HOCKEY & SOCCER (MANCHESTER UNITED enough said) I love to cook, and clean, yeah be warned now I have a bit of a cleaning OCD, so I like a clean home, no biggie really *smiles*. I love to frolick and that can mean anything and everything, I like going to parks, the zoo, the aquarium, being a girl and going shopping with a bunch of friends to Bath and Body Works, things like that I consider frolicking. I enjoy going to the pub with friends and also the goth clubs, I love to travel, I love cuddling and snuggling, Open minded people are awesome, religiously tolerant rock, and someone who enjoys witty sarcasm is absolutely spiffy. My goal in life is to enjoy life to its fullest "Carpe Diem Ominus" in everything that I choose to do. I'm the person who comes off a little perky, but somewhere you know I have a stack of Johnny The Homicidal Maniac Comics somewhere in hiding. Music is something very dear to me, I enjoy alot of different genres from Black Metal, Prog metal, Punk, Ska, Celtic, and Huumpa music from the scandinavian countries, since my ancestry runs from Norway and the Celts on the Paternal side, I have chosen to embrace it with full force. If you like what you see, by all means message me, I do not mind talking..

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, reading, shopping, dancing, travel, internet, video games, killing zombies, larp, wine tasting, comic books, music, writing, computers, photography
Body Type
thick
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore
Personality
pirate, punk, flirt, introvert, liberal, nerd
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Techno, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Metal, Celtic, Post Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Rock
Hair Style
curly, french braid, ponytail, straightened, bun


Groups:
Experienced LARPer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, larp, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, large, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, socially
Do they drink?
socially, daily
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food
Individuality
beard, goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Rabbits
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut, curly, long hair, mohawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

LLYRA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LLYRA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LLYRA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LLYRA on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for LLYRA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.