JUGGALONATION70

  • JUGGALONATION70 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'07"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JUGGALONATION70 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JUGGALONATION70 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

wheelchair biker looking for love!!!

wheelchair biker looking for love!!! i can walk but i have really bad balance and the blood clots in my legs make it really pain full for me to walk so i use a wheel chair to get around, if it is like a really sjhort distance i will walk and deal with the pain, but any other time i will use the wheelchair and i don't care who looks at me or what they say about me,i am a better person that i can amit that i need a to use a wheelchair then to just deal with the pain all the time. i am a 41 years young male from akron ohio that is looking for a female to be friends at first but what i am looking for is a long term relationship that will end up in a wife to grow old with and maybe have some kids too, i am not picky, and as long as we can talk with out running out of what to talk about and we click, looks are not really important to me what we look like now is just a suit for use to leave behind when we are gone, i just want a female that is down to earth and don't play games and that knows what she wants. some one to love me as much or more then i love her.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
lover, fun loving
Individuality
tattoos, goatee
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B
Health Related
chronic health issues


Groups:
Experienced LARPer






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JUGGALONATION70's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JUGGALONATION70*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JUGGALONATION70

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JUGGALONATION70 on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUGGALONATION70

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUGGALONATION70

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.