Close Cool Links



LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Miscellaneous
Specialized Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



FLIKKS

  • FLIKKS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FLIKKS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FLIKKS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Straight initially, but incredibly bi-curious. Looking for a casual relationship over social media.

I've never done it! I'd love to try though...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, manga, reading, dancing, shopping, fleamarkets, mime, television, gardening, movies, travel, comic books, internet, music, computers, killing zombies, naturism, video games, larp, painting, weather, cooking & recipes, magic, photography, writing
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
green party, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Sushi
Personality
tree hugger, activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart, circus clown
Religious Views
Agnostic, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially, never
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, miss right, travel companion, miss right now
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Screamo, Hard Rock, Pop, Soul, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Techno, Celtic, Hip Hop, Punk, Trance, Classical, House, R and B, Indie, Rap, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Folk, Metal
Hair Style
layered, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
hiking, cycling, jogging, swimming, walking, dancing, working out, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation


Groups:
LARP Genre: Medieval





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

FLIKKS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FLIKKS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FLIKKS


Last forum posts of FLIKKS on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FLIKKS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FLIKKS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.