• BEE1961 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BEE1961 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BEE1961 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I like to find my one and only in the USA

designer of special costumes as a designer of special costumes I like the larp thing! Il ballo del doge is wonderful..i create costumes masks shoes jewelry...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, painting, writing, dancing, photography, fishing, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, shopping, baking, history, television, computers, movies, travel
Body Type
action, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Comfort, Mexican, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Organic, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Mediterranean, Vegan
playa, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, artistic
artist, designer, pirate at heart
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Turtle, Birds, Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horse
Chamber, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Techno, Dance, Trance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, fencing, hockey, swimming, ballet
Dutch, English, French, German

Experienced LARPer

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BEE1961's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BEE1961*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BEE1961

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BEE1961 on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BEE1961

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BEE1961

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Specialized Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner