Welcome to LARP Passions!

Profile Page For axledrastic

Axledrastic, 42 currently offline
map pin Howard, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Bandit is my hero
Full-time father of 5. Oldest is 21 youngest is 10. Full-time homecare nurse. Separated over 3 years. Ex has her life and is still a friend and active mom. No drama. I am looking for someone for me who enjoys the same stuff as me, and to spend some time with people my own age. I have not actually been able to go larping because my time has been focused on my family and providing, but I have always wanted to larp. I love complained for Renfest and comic con. I think an imagination it a terrible thing to waste.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, chess, board games, acting, cosplay, wine tasting, writing, dancing, fishing, larp, manga, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting
Body Type average
Movies classics, animation, comedy, action, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, auburn
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, wine, beer, socially
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality nerd, intellectual, geek, lover, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, werewolf, goatee, artist
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Funk, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Christian Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, archery, swimming, skiing, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





LARP Information
LARP Conventions
LARP Clothing & Equip.
Larp Blog Sites
Specialized Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World