Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ANNONA

  • ANNONA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 21 years old.
  • LOCATION Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANNONA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANNONA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Moi

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
action, romance, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, nothing but porn, indie, comedy, horror, bollywood
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
seeing someone, couple, committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Other, Internet, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
like a chimney, chain smoker, only when I drink, daily
I currently live
on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, anti-social, the life of the party, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, French, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort, Vegan, Indian, Raw Food
Personality
playa hater, romantic, liberal, loner, professional, intellectual, punk, geek, pirate, activist, tree hugger, introvert, nerd, flirt, extrovert, fun loving, lover
Individuality
pirate at heart, mime, piercings, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Pagan, Atheist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Bird, Small Furry Creature, Monkey
Gender
Female
Hair Style
undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga, working out, swimming


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ANNONA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANNONA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANNONA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANNONA on LARP Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANNONA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANNONA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LARP Passions video game Library

LARP Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LARP Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.